Menu Close

MASC Board and Staff

MASC Staff

Todd Johnson, Executive Director

[email protected]

Karah Lodge, Associate Director

[email protected]

Lynda Lynch, Fiscal Coordinator

[email protected]

Grant Program Contacts

General inquiries:
[email protected]

Jayme Murphy, Grant Administrator, Mighty Ducks Program Director
[email protected]

Facility Planning

General inquiries: [email protected]

The MASC offices at the National Sports Center in Blaine.

1700 105th Ave. NE
Blaine, MN 55449

Leadership & Public Information

Upcoming Board Meetings

  • 11:30am September 14, 2022, Duffy Board Room at National Sports Center
  • 11:30am November 16, 2022, Duffy Board Room at National Sports Center
Board Members Alex Rowell, Chair Senator David Senjem, Vice Chair Craig Angrimson Joe Atkins Kathryn Barton Joel Carlson David Collier Thomas Dicklich Philip Drobnick Alberder Gillespie Michael Hahm Lori Higgins Representative Leon Lillie Erich Martens Rick Nelson Senator Jerry Newton Albert Nuness Alison Zelms Representative Nolan West Representative Tou Xiong Todd Johnson, Executive Director
Translate »
Skip to content