Menu Close

MASC Commission and Staff

MASC Staff

Todd Johnson, Executive Director

[email protected]

Karah Lodge, Associate Director

[email protected]

Shannon Holbrook, Fiscal Coordinator

[email protected]

Grant Program Contacts

General inquiries:
[email protected]

Jayme Murphy, Grant Administrator, Mighty Ducks Program Director
[email protected]

Facility Planning

General inquiries: [email protected]

The MASC offices at the National Sports Center in Blaine.

1750 105th Ave. NE
Blaine, MN 55449

Leadership & Public Information

Upcoming Board Meetings

  • 11:30am September 13, 2023, Duffy Board Room at National Sports Center
  • 11:30am November 15, 2023, Duffy Board Room at National Sports Center

Commission Members

Mike Hahm, Chair
Lori Higgins, Vice Chair
Alberder Gillespie
Alison Zelms
Craig Angrimson
David Collier
Erich Martens
Joe Atkins
Joel Carlson
Philip Drobnick
Rick Nelson
Thomas Dicklich
Representative Jerry Newton
Representative Matt Norris
Representative Nolan West
Senator Heather Gustafson
Senator Michael Kreun

Todd Johnson, Executive Director

Translate »
Skip to content